Call Us Anytime At 800-828-4380
800-828-4380

Testimonials

default image

Thank you so much for my new kitchen….I LOVE IT!
Great job Cabinet Magic!”

Lourdes N October 2, 2017

default image

Whittier, CA

Eduardo did an outstanding job last Friday. He took care of all my issues and did great and thoroughly professional work. My wife and I are very pleased.

Rossie & Daniel I. September 18, 2017

default image

FREEDY

IN TODAYS WORLD A MAN WITH GOOD WORK ETHIC POSSESSING CRAFTSMANSHIP AND DEDICATION TO HIS JOB THAT YOU HAVE DISPLAYED WHILE WORKING ON OUR KITCHEN IS RARE.

IT IS WITH HAPPY HEART THAT WE WOULD LIKE TO EXPRESS OUR THANKS TO YOU.

Terry & Sheila N. August 27, 2017

default image

"Thanks Milca. BTW, Jose & Eduardo just left after installing my back splash and it looks wonderful! I'm so happy with all the work Cabinet Magic has done. We'll soon be at the end of our business relationship and I have only good things to say about everyone."

Susan N. May 15, 2017

default image

Thank you Antonio and Joie for making my experience very enjoyable. Also to the Crew because the results are absolutely stunning! Thank you for working with me through the rough spots to finish the project!
Take Care

Sara O. February 28, 2017

default image

Corona, CA

A little over a year ago we had a vision of redoing our 1970's kitchen. It started with taking a wall down ourselves, and soon realizing we needed a professional to handle our kitchen. We've watched a lot of "do it yourself" TV shows and feared that there were more nightmare experiences awaiting us than good. After a lengthy amount of research, and feeling discouraged, we were lucky enough to be introduced to Mark Nubani at Cabinet Magic. Mark spent a lot of time explaining their design process, gave us a tour of their onsite cabinet shop, listened to us and then scheduled a visit to our home in person. He and Antonio came out to our home, took pictures and detailed measurements and a week later had a plan that included all of our wishes...they really listened. Upon us approving the plan, the team at Cabinet Magic provided us with a detailed timeline, what to expect (we lived in our home during most of the remodel), and ensured us of the plan every step of the way. I can't say enough about the support team in the office: Milca, Joie and Francisco are "on their game". Our on site core team of Carlos, Antonio, Fernando, Martin, and Ruben were always professional, on time, respectful of our home and trustworthy. Their craftsmanship was highly detailed and impeccable. Mark and the team took our calls at all hours, promptly responded to our emails, guided us through selection of our finishes and made our experience in remodeling our kitchen a fantastic experience. Our project was completed in a reasonable timeframe and for the agreed budget. No surprises, no hidden agenda. The final kitchen design blew our minds. Every square inch of our kitchen is functional and well thought out. Quite simply - WE LOVE OUR KITCHEN! I find myself chatting with folks in Home Depot and Lowe's and ultimately end up singing the praises of Cabinet Magic. I would recommend them time and time again! We look forward to working with them on our next project involving a master bed and bath addition. (5) Stars - highly recommend them!

Kim V. February 12, 2017

default image

Chino Hills, CA

Cabinet Magic created my new kitchen in 2009 and completed it in 7-8 weeks. The cabinets and drawers are used very often and they are in amazing condition without any chips/wear and tear noted. They were professional and made sure my requests and concerns were addressed. I would recommend Cabinet Magic.

Tonya S. February 9, 2017

default image

Corona, CA

I hired Cabinet Magic to reface my kitchen after visiting their showroom. Its beautiful! They refaced my entire kitchen taking it from old and outdated to new and modern. They had apparently updated their showroom recently because they had beautiful new displays showing the latest colors and door styles for me and my husband to choose from. They also had a wall full of what seemed to be 50 plus doors and all different colors. So finding what worked for me and my preferences to look right in my home wasn't a challenge. The cabinet refacing process was quick and clean. The staff from Antonio taking measurements to Joie in the office keeping us informed of scheduling and what to expect next and then the installation team were all professional and a pleasure to work with. They really made working with Cabinet Magic a great experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them or their cabinet refacing skills to others based on my experience. We are happy and love the kitchen and we certainly enjoy the compliments we are getting from our family and friends.

Jeannie K. February 9, 2017

default image

La Habra, CA

Cabinet magic i have used this company now twice. The Cabinet refacing they did at my home was done with the most care and proficiency . They set appointments were on time and took lots of care to work clean. Every teck. that was here knew there stuff i`m very pleased with all there work i highly recommend there company. I will use them again in the future for any other projects that may arise.Pricing, i have had 3 other estimates and Cabinet Magic blew them out of the ballpark. Thank You guys and gals at Cabinet Magic

Carl J. February 9, 2017

default image

Whittier, CA

i'm going to do this review in stages based on each experience! last week, my hubby and i went in to check out cabinets and to get a quote. when we walked in, abe was the first person to greet us! (i kept thinking, oh no! it's the guy from the bad reviews!) he was AWESOME!! yes, he is hard of hearing--nothing eye contact and talking louder cannot fix! he and francisco both gave us great recommendations! abe, listened to everything we said, introduced us to almost all the staff, showed us where the cabinets were built! not once did we feel he was condescending or rude. (i love old people so maybe i am biased!!) he came out to our house 2 days later, measured everything, got a feel for what we want and gave us a good, fair price. we just went in yesterday and signed contracts to begin a $45k kitchen!! it will include hardwood floors, solid maple cabinets, silestone, and new laundry room as well! he quoted us 6 weeks without a kitchen! based on the quote, he has left nothing out!! i cannot wait to start!!

Kim V. February 9, 2017

QUESTIONS? Call us anytime at 800-828-4380